+ BMOGS Members

The Subscription is £20 for all Fellows and Members.

Any consultant in the region is eligible for Fellowship appointment. Any SPR that is in the 3rd year with membership (MRCOG) is eligible for membership of the Society.

We depend upon colleagues to inform us of appointments and eligibility as they occur.

Paediatricians and Perinatal Pathologists and Associated Specialists are eligible to join.

The Society has a reputation for being an educational as well as a socialable event and we depend on drug firms for sponsorship and the continuation of the good financial situation in which we find ourselves at the present time.

It is Proposed that from 2007 that there will be a changeover of the Office of Presidency in view of the increased number of consultants in the region every year. Therefore there will be President Elect for one year, President for one year and immediate Past President for one year so that there is continuity.

The Honorary Treasurer will hold the post for five years as will the Honorary Secretary, but if they wish to retire before then, there is no reason why they should not do so.

word doc New Member Invite
word doc Standing Order Form
Council Members

Dr Susan Ward

President Elect
Mr Paul Wood

Past President
Professor Shaughn O’Brien

Mrs Chandrika Balachandar

Dr Susan Ward

Council Members
Dr Suzy Matts
Miss Esther Moss
Mr Matthew Parsons